Skip to content

Spring semester Honor Roll at Jones College announced

Jones College in Ellisville has announced the 2021 spring semester Honor Roll scholars. Full-time students with 15 hours or more and who maintain the following grade-point averages will make the Honor Roll: President’s List–4.0; Dean’s List–3.99-3.5: Faculty List–3.49-3.0.
Local students named to the President’s List include Sydney Ruth Pevey, of Jayess; Rebecca Jamison Speights, of Monticello; and Scarlet Breann Russell, of Silver Creek.
Local students named to the Dean’s List include Anthony Jewel Buchanan, of Monticello; and Chloe Joann Riley, of Oakvale.
Local students named to the Faculty List include Ashley Kay Holden, of Jayess; Kendarius Jamal Feazell, of Monticello; Tyuna Darreyun Slay, and Amaya Gail Tavarez, both of Silver Creek.