Skip to content

Southern Miss releases President’s and Dean’s lists for fall 2020 semester

The University of Southern Mississippi has released its President’s and Dean’s lists for the 2020 fall semester.
The President’s List includes full-time students who earned a perfect 4.0 grade point average.
Students recognized from the local area on the President’s List include Lana D. Ham and Natalie Caul Tullis, both of Jayess; Jonathan Blake Berry, Raven Ferguson, Anaston Claire Hearn, Roman Chase Stokes, William Joseph Sutton, all of Monticello; Dymond Alexis Walker, of New Hebron; Eric Anderson Martin and Abbey Elizabeth Turnage, both of Silver Creek; Rebecca Leigh Huffstutler and Joseph Matthew Shumaker, both of Sontag.
Dean’s List scholars are those with at least a 3.5 grade point average, but less than a 4.0.
Students recognized from the local area on the Dean’s List include Ronnesha R. Bates, Haven Johnson Busbin, Anntine Marcel Carr, Lyndey Lauren Greer, Lindsey R. King, Alyssa Tayia Thompson, all of Jayess; Helen Marie Newsom, of Monticello; Jamberlyn Shuntaul Smith, of New Hebron; Micheal E. Goddard III, of Oakvale; Austin Miles Bass, Corbin Elton Cody, Andrew James Davis, Randria ShaiMarie Haynes, and Chelsea Ke’Yonna Williams, all of Silver Creek.