Skip to content

LC Technical & Career Center Spotlight

Lawrence County Technical & Career Center staff members include (front row, from left) Tonya Frazier, Deana Bass, Lisa Griffith, Gay McElroy, (second row) Matthew Rayburn, Roshanda Alexander, Patsy Sandifer, Jessica Rutland, Dr. Jeff Quin, (third row) Justin Daley, Clara Nelson, Ben Battle, and Daniel Hebert.

Throughout the 2020-21 school year, Lawrence County Technical & Career Center will “spotlight” their programs and staff.
Members of LCTCC’s Career & Technical Education team are Dr. Jeff Quin, director; Patsy Sandifer, counselor; and Deana Bass, student services coordinator.
CTE program instructors are: Daniel Hebert, Agriculture and Natural Resources; Gay McElroy, Business, Marketing, and Finance; Ben Battle, Construction/Carpentry; Tonya Frazier, Exploring Computer Science, Family and Consumer Science, and Work Based Learning (CPE); Roshanda Alexander, Healthcare and Clinical Sciences; Justin Daley, Law and Public Safety; Matthew Rayburn, Metal Fabrication; and Jessica Rutland, Teacher Academy.
Lisa Griffith is administrative assistant, and Clara Nelson works in custodial for the center.